LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

This guesthouse is located diagonally across from the dive center. The family-run establishment is simple yet very clean and cozy. The rooms are relatively small, making them suitable for solo travelers as well as couples.

The rooms are equipped with single or double beds, a shower/WC, a small refrigerator, and a TV. Air conditioning is available for the hot summer months at an additional cost. All prices are per room for overnight stays, including breakfast.

Single Room Double Room
January – April 48,- € 76,- €
May 55,- € 82,- €
June – September 64,- € 96,- €
October 55,- € 82,- €
November & December 48,- € 76,- €
Lantern 022
lantern
Lantern 026
lantern1
lantern2
Lantern 014

LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

This guesthouse is located diagonally across from the dive center. The family-run establishment is simple yet very clean and cozy. The rooms are relatively small, making them suitable for solo travelers as well as couples.

The rooms are equipped with single or double beds, a shower/WC, a small refrigerator, and a TV. Air conditioning is available for the hot summer months at an additional cost. All prices are per room for overnight stays, including breakfast.

Single Room Double Room
January – April 48,- € 76,- €
May 55,- € 82,- €
June – September 64,- € 96,- €
October 55,- € 82,- €
November & December 48,- € 76,- €
lantern2
Lantern 026
lantern1
Lantern 014
lantern
Lantern 022

LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

Dieses Gästehaus befindet sich schräg gegenüber der Tauchbasis. Der Familienbetrieb ist einfach, jedoch sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die Zimmer sind relativ klein und daher geeignet für Einzelreisende und auch Paare.

Die Zimmer sind mit Einzel- oder Doppelbett sowie Dusche / WC ausgestattet. Sie haben einen kleinen Kühlschrank sowie TV, Aircondition für die heissen Sommermonate gegen Gebühr. Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Person für Übernachtung / Frühstück.


Januar – April / November & Dezember

DZ pro Person € 28.00
Bei Einzelreisenden € 32.50

Mai, Juni & Oktober

DZ pro Person € 32.50
Bei Einzelreisenden € 39.00

Juli, August & September

DZ pro Person € 39.00
Bei Einzelreisenden € 45.50

lantern
lantern1
Lantern 014
lantern2
Lantern 026
Lantern 022

LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

LANTERN GUESTHOUSE

Dieses Gästehaus befindet sich schräg gegenüber der Tauchbasis. Der Familienbetrieb ist einfach, jedoch sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die Zimmer sind relativ klein und daher geeignet für Einzelreisende und auch Paare.

Die Zimmer sind mit Einzel- oder Doppelbett sowie Dusche / WC ausgestattet. Sie haben einen kleinen Kühlschrank sowie TV, Aircondition für die heissen Sommermonate gegen Gebühr. Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Person für Übernachtung / Frühstück.


Januar – April / November & Dezember

DZ pro Person € 28.00
Bei Einzelreisenden € 32.50

Mai, Juni & Oktober

DZ pro Person € 32.50
Bei Einzelreisenden € 39.00

Juli, August & September

DZ pro Person € 39.00
Bei Einzelreisenden € 45.50

Lantern 026
Lantern 014
lantern1
Lantern 022
lantern2
lantern