Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living is one of Gozo’s newest and most innovative accommodation concepts. Each of its 24 rooms has been individually designed in coherent themes that are inspired by Gozo’s classical sights and traditional motifs. Every room boasts an artistic creation splayed across one wall, either featuring celebrated aspects of Gozo in stylized design (panels of woodworks or wooden carvings that depict things such bunch of tomatoes, cross-section of bee-hive, prickly-pear branches, and so on) or a mural portraying some of Gozo’s quintessential sights. Even the corridors are adorned with abstract woodworks of Gozo lace. It’s a design that sets a strong sense of place, a creative reimagining of Gozo’s sights and themes.

The marriage of quality and flair is seen in every aspect of the rooms and wider building. In-room furnishings and parquet are made of solid wood, and the rooms feature modernist fittings such as designer lamps and lampshades, ornate rugs, and bathrooms with funky designer sinks and organic-looking pastel-coloured walls finished in resinous render. Even the corridors are adorned with abstract woodworks depicting Gozo lace and good-quality carpets. Room facilities are extensive – TV, Wi-Fi, air-con, mini fridge, toiletries, coffee-making facilities, hairdryer, high-quality mattress, and so on – and service is on a bed and breakfast basis. The same painstakingness has also gone into the green imperative: the building is smartly designed for energy efficiency, fabrics are sourced from organically-grown materials or manufacturing processes that minimise the environmental impact.

The property is located a stone’s throw away from the seafront in Marsalforn, the largest of Gozo’s seaside towns – the town spreads around an open bay, and the seafront is lined with restaurants and cafes and bars. Two small supermarkets are situated less than 100 metres up the road; round the corner there is a taxi stand and a bus stop (buses connect Marsalforn to other points throughout the island).

Season Double Room Superior
Room with balcony
or terrace
Deluxe
Double with
balcony
Suites
Low Season 65,- 70,- 90,- 100,-
Festive 75,- 80,- 115,- 130,-
Mid Season 70,- 75,- 95,- 110,-
High Season 90,- 95,- 115,- 135,-
Peak Season 105,- 110,- 140,- 150,-

Low Season : 08.01. – 24.02.22 / 02.03. – 09.04.22 / 04.11. – 24.12.22
Festive:  25.02. – 01.03.22 / 10.04. – 17.04.22 / 25.12. – 07.01.2023
Mid Season : 18.04. – 30.06.22
High Season : 01.07. – 15.07.22 / 22.09. – 03.11.22
Peak Season : 16.07. – 21.09.22

The above rates are quoted per room per night including breakfast in Euros for B&B with a local twist.
Check in 15.00 hrs —-Check out 11.00hrs
Children up to the age of 5 are free when sharing with 2 adults
Single occupance rate is above rate less euro 15,- (Standard and Superior Room)
Rates include 7% tax. Not included: € 0.50 City tax per person per night.
Suites sleep maximum of 3 pax

All bedrooms and public areas are fully air-conditioned and centrally heated.
All bedrooms have direct dial telephone and TV.
All bedrooms have mini fridge
All bedrooms have private bathroom with shower .
Fully air-conditioned breakfast area with outdoor back terrace
Free Safe deposit boxes, hair dryers and iron plus iron boards on demand

murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella

Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living is one of Gozo’s newest and most innovative accommodation concepts. Each of its 24 rooms has been individually designed in coherent themes that are inspired by Gozo’s classical sights and traditional motifs. Every room boasts an artistic creation splayed across one wall, either featuring celebrated aspects of Gozo in stylized design (panels of woodworks or wooden carvings that depict things such bunch of tomatoes, cross-section of bee-hive, prickly-pear branches, and so on) or a mural portraying some of Gozo’s quintessential sights. Even the corridors are adorned with abstract woodworks of Gozo lace. It’s a design that sets a strong sense of place, a creative reimagining of Gozo’s sights and themes.

The marriage of quality and flair is seen in every aspect of the rooms and wider building. In-room furnishings and parquet are made of solid wood, and the rooms feature modernist fittings such as designer lamps and lampshades, ornate rugs, and bathrooms with funky designer sinks and organic-looking pastel-coloured walls finished in resinous render. Even the corridors are adorned with abstract woodworks depicting Gozo lace and good-quality carpets. Room facilities are extensive – TV, Wi-Fi, air-con, mini fridge, toiletries, coffee-making facilities, hairdryer, high-quality mattress, and so on – and service is on a bed and breakfast basis. The same painstakingness has also gone into the green imperative: the building is smartly designed for energy efficiency, fabrics are sourced from organically-grown materials or manufacturing processes that minimise the environmental impact.

The property is located a stone’s throw away from the seafront in Marsalforn, the largest of Gozo’s seaside towns – the town spreads around an open bay, and the seafront is lined with restaurants and cafes and bars. Two small supermarkets are situated less than 100 metres up the road; round the corner there is a taxi stand and a bus stop (buses connect Marsalforn to other points throughout the island).

Season Double Room Superior
Room with balcony
or terrace
Deluxe
Double with
balcony
Suites
Low Season 65,- 70,- 90,- 100,-
Festive 75,- 80,- 115,- 130,-
Mid Season 70,- 75,- 95,- 110,-
High Season 90,- 95,- 115,- 135,-
Peak Season 105,- 110,- 140,- 150,-

Low Season : 08.01. – 24.02.22 / 02.03. – 09.04.22 / 04.11. – 24.12.22
Festive:  25.02. – 01.03.22 / 10.04. – 17.04.22 / 25.12. – 07.01.2023
Mid Season : 18.04. – 30.06.22
High Season : 01.07. – 15.07.22 / 22.09. – 03.11.22
Peak Season : 16.07. – 21.09.22

The above rates are quoted per room per night including breakfast in Euros for B&B with a local twist.
Check in 15.00 hrs —-Check out 11.00hrs
Children up to the age of 5 are free when sharing with 2 adults
Single occupance rate is above rate less euro 15,- (Standard and Superior Room)
Rates include 7% tax. Not included: € 0.50 City tax per person per night.
Suites sleep maximum of 3 pax

All bedrooms and public areas are fully air-conditioned and centrally heated.
All bedrooms have direct dial telephone and TV.
All bedrooms have mini fridge
All bedrooms have private bathroom with shower .
Fully air-conditioned breakfast area with outdoor back terrace
Free Safe deposit boxes, hair dryers and iron plus iron boards on demand

murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella

Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living ist eines der neuesten und innovativsten Unterkunftskonzepte in Gozo. Jedes seiner 24 Zimmer wurde individuell in kohärenten Themen entworfen, die von Gozos klassischen Sehenswürdigkeiten und traditionellen Motiven inspiriert sind. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über eine künstlerische Schöpfung, die über eine Wand verteilt ist, entweder mit berühmten Aspekten von Gozo in stilisiertem Design (Platten aus Holzwerk oder Holzschnitzereien, die z.B. Dinge wie Tomaten, Querschnitt von Bienenstock, Stachel-Birnen-Ästen und ähnliches darstellen) oder ein Wandbild, das einige von Gozos Quintessenz-Ansichten darstellt. Sogar die Korridore sind mit abstrakten Holzwerken von Gozo geschmückt. Es ist ein Design, das ein starkes Gefühl von Platz setzt, eine kreative Reimagination von Gozos Sehenswürdigkeiten und Themen.

Die Ehe von Qualität und Flair ist in jedem Aspekt der Räume und breiteren Gebäude zu sehen. In-Zimmer-Möbeln und Parkett sind aus Massivholz gefertigt und die Zimmer verfügen über modernistische Armaturen wie Designer-Lampen und Lampenschirme, verzierte Teppiche und Bäder mit funkigen Designer-Spülen und organisch aussehenden pastellfarbenen Wänden, die in harzigem Render fertig sind. Auch die Korridore sind mit abstrakten Holzwerken geschmückt, die Gozo-Spitzen und qualitativ hochwertige Teppiche darstellen. Die Zimmer sind reichhaltig – TV, Wi-Fi, Klimaanlage, Mini-Kühlschrank, Toilettenartikel, Kaffeekocher, Fön, hochwertige Matratze, und so weiter – und der Service ist auf einem Bett und Frühstück Basis. Die gleiche Mühelosigkeit ist auch in den grünen Imperativ gegangen: Das Gebäude ist intelligent für Energieeffizienz konzipiert, Stoffe stammen aus organisch angebauten Materialien oder Herstellungsprozessen, die die Umweltbelastung minimieren.

Das Hotel befindet sich nur einen Steinwurf von der Strandpromenade in Marsalforn entfernt, der größte von Gozos Küstenstädten – die Stadt breitet sich um eine offene Bucht aus, und die Strandpromenade ist mit Restaurants und Cafes und Bars umgeben. Zwei kleine Supermärkte liegen weniger als 100 Meter auf der Straße; Um die Ecke gibt es einen Taxistand und eine Bushaltestelle (Busse verbinden Marsalforn zu anderen Punkten auf der ganzen Insel).

Season Double Room Superior
Room with balcony
or terrace
Deluxe
Double with
balcony
Suites / Family Room
Low Season 65,- 70,- 90,- 100,-
Festive 75,- 80,- 115,- 130,-
Mid Season 70,- 75,- 95,- 110,-
High Season 90,- 95,- 115,- 135,-
Peak Season 105,- 110,- 140,- 150,-

Low Season : 08.01. – 24.02.22 / 02.03. – 09.04.22 / 04.11. – 24.12.22
Festive:  25.02. – 01.03.22 / 10.04. – 17.04.22 / 25.12. – 07.01.2023
Mid Season : 18.04. – 30.06.22
High Season : 01.07. – 15.07.22 / 22.09. – 03.11.22
Peak Season : 16.07. – 21.09.22

Die oben genannten Preise sind pro Zimmer pro Nacht, inkl. Frühstück in Euro für B & B mit einem lokalen Twist

Check in 15:00 Uhr – Check out 11:00 Uhr
Kinder bis zum Alter von 5 Jahren sind kostenfrei, wenn sie mit 2 Erwachsenen reisen
Bei Einzelbelegung können Euro 15,- abgezogen werden (gilt für Standard und Superior-Room)
Die Preise beinhalten 7% MwSt. Nicht inbegriffen: € 0,50 Kurtaxe pro Person pro Nacht.
Suiten schlafen maximal 3 Personen
Alle Zimmer und öffentlichen Bereiche sind voll klimatisiert und zentral beheizt.
Alle Zimmer verfügen über Direktwahltelefon und TV.
Alle Schlafzimmer haben Mini-Kühlschrank
Alle Schlafzimmer haben ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Dusche.
Vollständig klimatisierter Frühstücksraum mit Terrasse im Freien
Kostenlose Safe, Fön und Bügeleisen und Bügeleisen auf Anfrage

murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella

Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living Boutique Hotel

Murella Living ist eines der neuesten und innovativsten Unterkunftskonzepte in Gozo. Jedes seiner 24 Zimmer wurde individuell in kohärenten Themen entworfen, die von Gozos klassischen Sehenswürdigkeiten und traditionellen Motiven inspiriert sind. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über eine künstlerische Schöpfung, die über eine Wand verteilt ist, entweder mit berühmten Aspekten von Gozo in stilisiertem Design (Platten aus Holzwerk oder Holzschnitzereien, die z.B. Dinge wie Tomaten, Querschnitt von Bienenstock, Stachel-Birnen-Ästen und ähnliches darstellen) oder ein Wandbild, das einige von Gozos Quintessenz-Ansichten darstellt. Sogar die Korridore sind mit abstrakten Holzwerken von Gozo geschmückt. Es ist ein Design, das ein starkes Gefühl von Platz setzt, eine kreative Reimagination von Gozos Sehenswürdigkeiten und Themen.

Die Ehe von Qualität und Flair ist in jedem Aspekt der Räume und breiteren Gebäude zu sehen. In-Zimmer-Möbeln und Parkett sind aus Massivholz gefertigt und die Zimmer verfügen über modernistische Armaturen wie Designer-Lampen und Lampenschirme, verzierte Teppiche und Bäder mit funkigen Designer-Spülen und organisch aussehenden pastellfarbenen Wänden, die in harzigem Render fertig sind. Auch die Korridore sind mit abstrakten Holzwerken geschmückt, die Gozo-Spitzen und qualitativ hochwertige Teppiche darstellen. Die Zimmer sind reichhaltig – TV, Wi-Fi, Klimaanlage, Mini-Kühlschrank, Toilettenartikel, Kaffeekocher, Fön, hochwertige Matratze, und so weiter – und der Service ist auf einem Bett und Frühstück Basis. Die gleiche Mühelosigkeit ist auch in den grünen Imperativ gegangen: Das Gebäude ist intelligent für Energieeffizienz konzipiert, Stoffe stammen aus organisch angebauten Materialien oder Herstellungsprozessen, die die Umweltbelastung minimieren.

Das Hotel befindet sich nur einen Steinwurf von der Strandpromenade in Marsalforn entfernt, der größte von Gozos Küstenstädten – die Stadt breitet sich um eine offene Bucht aus, und die Strandpromenade ist mit Restaurants und Cafes und Bars umgeben. Zwei kleine Supermärkte liegen weniger als 100 Meter auf der Straße; Um die Ecke gibt es einen Taxistand und eine Bushaltestelle (Busse verbinden Marsalforn zu anderen Punkten auf der ganzen Insel).

Season Double Room Superior
Room with balcony
or terrace
Deluxe
Double with
balcony
Suites / Family Room
Low Season 65,- 70,- 90,- 100,-
Festive 75,- 80,- 115,- 130,-
Mid Season 70,- 75,- 95,- 110,-
High Season 90,- 95,- 115,- 135,-
Peak Season 105,- 110,- 140,- 150,-

Low Season : 08.01. – 24.02.22 / 02.03. – 09.04.22 / 04.11. – 24.12.22
Festive:  25.02. – 01.03.22 / 10.04. – 17.04.22 / 25.12. – 07.01.2023
Mid Season : 18.04. – 30.06.22
High Season : 01.07. – 15.07.22 / 22.09. – 03.11.22
Peak Season : 16.07. – 21.09.22

Die oben genannten Preise sind pro Zimmer pro Nacht, inkl. Frühstück in Euro für B & B mit einem lokalen Twist

Check in 15:00 Uhr – Check out 11:00 Uhr
Kinder bis zum Alter von 5 Jahren sind kostenfrei, wenn sie mit 2 Erwachsenen reisen
Bei Einzelbelegung können Euro 15,- abgezogen werden (gilt für Standard und Superior-Room)
Die Preise beinhalten 7% MwSt. Nicht inbegriffen: € 0,50 Kurtaxe pro Person pro Nacht.
Suiten schlafen maximal 3 Personen
Alle Zimmer und öffentlichen Bereiche sind voll klimatisiert und zentral beheizt.
Alle Zimmer verfügen über Direktwahltelefon und TV.
Alle Schlafzimmer haben Mini-Kühlschrank
Alle Schlafzimmer haben ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Dusche.
Vollständig klimatisierter Frühstücksraum mit Terrasse im Freien
Kostenlose Safe, Fön und Bügeleisen und Bügeleisen auf Anfrage

murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella
murella